Board of Directors

                 OFFICERS                               TRUSTEES
                President: Pat Miller               Kim Zane
                Vice-President: Carole Pool      Linda Mansell Martin
                Secretary: Janice Talluto       Lynn Sickeler        
                Treasurer: Jim Spruell        

        Marketing and Management of Mansell House - Jeannie Goodwin
        Sunshine - Martine Broadwell
        Membership and Hospitality - Cathy Bills
        Programs - Ed Malowney
        Preservation - Bill Lusk
        Public Relations and Publicity - Ben Hollingsworth
        Research Library and Archives - Stephanie Andersson
        Historian - Connie Mashburn
        Heritage - Mary Lee
        Rental Property Management - Connie Mashburn
        "Save the Log Cabin" Project Management - Jim Spruell